LiseFise - Yes, that´s ME!

Det dyrbaraste man har...

Kategori: Allmänt

När jag va liten hade jag en snuttefilt som betydde allt. Den hette Dunne!

Min son har också en snuttefilt som han vårdar ömt! Den heter Ditten!
Han har haft den i 5 år och från början va det en ganska stor filt, ljusblå med vita moln.

Idag ser den ut såhär...

(null)

Det finns liksom inte så mycket kvar och dessutom att strax innan denna bild togs va Winston på toaletten och vips skriker han och den ligger i toan och han bryter ihop totalt medan jag viker mig av skratt 🤣🤣🤣

Men i allafall så tänkte jag försöka rädda denna lilla Ditt. Iallafall kanske nån månad längre... 
Så jag sydde fast den på den snuttefilt vi hade tänkt ersätta den andra...

(null)


Nåla Ja 🤔🤔🤔 Det fanns liksom inte så mycket att sätta fast så det slutade med att jag sydde kors å tvärs, framochtillbaka, uppåner osv och nu sitter den fast och Winston blev så glad - puh!!

Kommentarer

  • RandyVog säger:

    I'm totally excited to have found your blog, it's toally everything people at my job are constantly looking for in search of. The research on this web site is always enlightening and is going to assist my friends from work quite a bit one of kind help. It seems like everyone on the blog extrapolates a large amount of knowledge concerning the things I am interested in and the other links and info like wise are evident. Typically I'm not perusing Google during the night and when my wife and I get an opportunity We're totally avidly hunting this kind of knowledge or things similarly related to it. I'll tell others about this site. If you needed some major helpful services like: : We sell used Rack Deck pallet racks or ladder rack home depot in Indio

    2022-05-21 | 03:15:12
  • Darrelcergo säger:

    Hola fellow readers. My mates and I delighted to have found the information here. Ive been scoping the news for this info for months and I will be encouraging my cohorts to hop on by. The other morning I was bouncing around through the top forums trying to locate a conclusion to my revolving questions. Now I am definately to take a leap in whatever mode I can. We are getting all spaced out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just hoped to thank you immediately for such beneficial knowledge. This has opened me out of an old rut. Many fabulous improvements are sprouting in my world. Its really a grand place to make new great effect. You may value that I am into. If you have time, take a look my new business site:acoustic ceiling removal near VALENCIA CA

    2022-06-01 | 16:11:42
  • Stevendoock säger:

    We offer online learning speaking English. our staff can edit all types of documents for university students, authors and professionals. Our copywriter carefully read through your project and other documents, looking for and removing each issues that obscure clarity of the virtue of your labor. Our target is simply to help you correct your essay, and to assist you with intelligent editors in an simple and cost effective way. Ivy League Editors is a free online proofreading advantage formulated, and to give you experienced and intelligent editors at a reasonable rates. After decades of being students, editors, and writers, we truely believe that gifted academics deserve the best quality of editing. every of our group are graduates of elite Ivy League univeristies and are well-read in many different schools including English, political science, sociology, law, history and philosophy. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent university and have the best experience editing documents in various disciplines and genres. look at my company website Phrases in English

    2022-06-02 | 11:18:18
  • MichaelSwilt säger:

    my friends from work and I have been dreaming about lately. The type of information on this web site is truely great and helpful and is going to help my wife and I in our studies a couple times a week. It seems like this forum acquired a lot of details concerning interesting topics and this page and other categories and information also show it. Typically i'm not on the internet during the day although when I drinking a beer i'm usually avidly hunting for this type of information and others similarly related to it. If you get a chance, check out at my site. delux housing buying in McDonough Georgia 30253

    2022-07-25 | 14:33:07
  • SharonPhiff säger:

    This website has been there to serve my coworkers collaborate more intelligently. |We usually find the correct insight we need to transcend a tiresome technical issue. |This site provided a way for me to research in ways our social circle never thought to remember before. |I will for sure be revealing this body of work at our next caucus where our members will be finding value in equal measure. My situation has fabulously improved because we have finally terminated the systemic miscalculations completely. |My telepathy with audiences has escalated to include differences. |As I've been able to join this discussion here with others who are advising on their challenges I have become highly rightly guided. |This site has handed the clear guidance luckily right when I charged to acquisition it. |Our company is resonating with more interest in sharing these intelligences now that we are reminded of so much knowledge is so viral now. |This discussion helped me beat sticky inconsistencies stuck in my studies.|The assistance hosted here is so far above what I've seen on typical blogs when it comes to these matters.|We are going to be exploring this even more next week. |There is a large body of work ahead of us but I am thrilled to continue grabbing it all. |I would like to give thanks to the many behind the curtain as I know about the mental toughness involved to sort and develop preferred services. |I now have the acquisitions I needed to travel a rewarding new school of thought. |I now have the clarityto make the best relationship moves. |We are balanced now with the advances we need for abundant success. |We have recovered exponentially because of this collection. |I will be forwarding a link to this forum so that my wife and my local practice workers can make a visit at this site. |I remind readers that this is premium content indeed it was easy for me to stumble upon but here we are. |We are over the top excited and jumping around the town. |I am surveying it with my truest friend this second and we are both struck by the synchronicities within our researching. |We are so ready to dig deeper and absorb all that is revealed here. I have another site I recently made Friday about seo - seo consulting phoenix give me a ring.

    2022-08-01 | 17:38:20
  • CharlesTheme säger:

    SSI, or SSDI, is a government regimen which authorizes monies to the unfortunate under the age of sixty-five that are get assigned a job because of a disabled reason. everyone would guess that the process are easy for some disabled person to qualify for ssdi financial help. Guess what?, the dark reality is the outcome. Out of the multitudes of SSDI award requirement forms which are given to the SSA each year, a teeny thirty three percent are provisioned during the fundamental step of the benefit process. This points to a disabled person is going to require an professional SSDI attorney in San Elizario, Texas to help a person with the roadblocks of your case.  I have been an attorney around 10 years and my son is also a lawyer and is an expert of similar echelons of social security legalities as other brother. In reality father and mother are also attorneys and our whole family are beyond obsessed to assisting to protect the benifits of disabled all walks of life inside the United States and especially in TX and Nm. If you are a handicapped citizen or have a relative or become aware of a person that could use help about their SSDI claim or needs a SSI court attorney if you could please grab a browse this business site as there could be a lot important facts about it that will benefit someone or co workers.   disability denial attorney in El Paso

    2022-08-07 | 04:27:21
  • SharonPhiff säger:

    This site is going to serve my siblings collaborate more intelligently. |We usually find the correct insight we requested to surmount a mysterious technical issue. |This blog site provided a way for me to elevate in ways my sister and I never did foreshadow. |I cannot help but to continue expressing these connections at our next meetup where the others will be sharing findings similarly. My health has terrifically improved after we resolved the unresolved miscalculations all the way. |My connection with audiences has risen to higher frequencies. |As I've been ready to join this discussion here with thinkers who are trialing similar issues I have sensed I'm being lifted up. |This site has transferred the shower of support system at the very moment when I was in great need of it. |Our agency is generating more interest in integrating these intelligences now that we recognize so much information is so widely spread out. |This research helped me resolve sticky crookedness buzzing in my path.|The education recorded here is far greater than what I've seen on outdated spots when it comes to our competitors.|We are going to be covering this even more in coming weeks. |There is a vast array of work holding us down but I am stoked to continue gobbling it up. |I would like to show gratitude to the bloggers behind the veil as I know about the struggle involved to collect and make available inventive hacking. |I now have what I needed to align with a rewarding new study. |I now have the libraryto make better life moves. |We are certain to succeed with the provisions we need for outstanding development. |We have reproduced in leaps and bounds due to this collection. |I will be sharing a link to this web site so that my colleagues and my local blog compadres can take a peek at this blog. |I remind readers that this is premium content indeed it was natural for me to stumble upon but you made it here. |We are thoroughly excited and galavanting around the all over the place. |I am bouncing it around with my longest known friend this minute and we are both jolted by the surprises included within our findings. |We are so happy to dig deeper and soak up all that we can. I have another main Business website I recently made Saturday about seo , seo for ecommerce website I can help you.

    2022-09-21 | 17:06:04
  • Henryruisp säger:

    My brother's Speak Easy english accent course has been started working by my mother. ny co workers really was given the privilege of hearing the sheparding recommendation of my pastor a Sunday Apr mid morning in 2004… “Videos to learn English!”

    Seventeen weeks in the future a Amish anmeican accent student came to her and was overheard saying:, “is it possible for you teach the Iranian Dyslexia tools and heklpers to learn american english well? Will someone come over and teach online my amrican accent tutors onine to tutor Learn English easy?” Check it out Online english accent training free online

    2022-10-23 | 07:49:52
  • JasonExago säger:

    This is exaclty what I have been looking around for. This looks like a good spot for showing highly specialized treasure of knowledge. The web-site is so rare and will promote me with my projects. I bookmarked this web blog and will returning for related posts. I found the knowledge that I had previously looked everywhere and just couldn't come across. What a helpful blog. On my days off I am continually learning about metal roofing flagstaff.

    2023-01-13 | 04:03:25
  • Thomasvep säger:

    friends at work have been dreaming for. The type of information here on the network is excellent and helpful and is going to help my kids and I in our studies quite often. It is obvious all of the members here gained a lot of expertise about this and the other hyper links and information definitely show it. I'm not typically on the internet when I am busy but when I get an opportunity im usually looking for this kind of factual information and stuff similarly related to it. When anyone gets a chance, have a look at my site. grant writer in around near, close to, about, located in, from College Park, Maryland

    2023-02-10 | 11:04:07
  • Thomasanype säger:

    buenas noches



    Hosting a festival show is a thrilling and memorable experience, however with a great deal to take into account, the final thing you would like is always to stress regarding your beauty. This is exactly why on-site makeup services are here to address the glamour to help you focus on experiencing the event. Whether you are the coordinate or a guest, their specialized makeup artists will generate a look this is certainly sophisticated, stylish, and suitable for the occasion. With regards to skills and expertise, you may be certain that you will look stunning and then make a lasting impression.


    Our Team are a varying troup of majestic mobile hair and makeup artists near by in Seattle, Washington and we are very thrilled you’re want to know more about us. My team practice in wedding glamour for a glitzy bride who needs to cherish her style for the rest of her life!
    The group is impassioned with detail and a requirement for superness. Our intent is to provide that you feel groomed and truely foxy!
    We have schooled with the best and have the expertise and artistry to help bring your glam vision to life. My team try hard to minister an experience that guides you you, but together, to curate the impeccable pattern that makes the bride feel stunning, convinced, and photo ready.
    If you are looking for spiritual visage, look like a model, and to excite the whole party, you found the right team...

    Our beauticians come from highly cultivated knowledge. It makes us prideful to offer diversity to Seattle community. If you now someone that needs our skills or want to know more look at our website.
    hair styling wedding or by Snohomish

    2023-03-29 | 23:49:28
  • WilliamSkype säger:

    Drunk driving is a significant crime and may lead to extreme punishment, including jailhouse time, fines, and/or a criminal history. If you or someone you care about has been charged with drunk driving, it is vital to give consideration to selecting a criminal DUI lawyer or attorney. In this specific article, we are going to talk about the benefits of using a criminal DUI attorney in court.

    Legal Expertise: DUI solicitors are knowledgeable when you look at the legal components of driving while intoxicated cases. They could navigate the complex legal system and have now a rich comprehension of the law and court operations. This experience can be invaluable in making sure your rights are protected and therefore you get the perfect outcome.

    Fighting Plea Deals: DUI legal professionals have the knowledge and negotiation skills to negotiate plea deals in your stead. They could negotiate with prosecutors to cut back the charges against you or even to secure a far more lenient sentence. This may save you time, money, and stress.

    Evidence Review: DRIVING UNDER THE INFLUENCE attorney can review the data in opposition to one to see whether it had been obtained legally. In the event that information was obtained illegally, it may be left out from court proceedings, that could substantially improve your likelihood of a good outcome.

    Cross-Examine Witnesses: legal professionals are skilled in cross-examination, which will help to discredit the testimony of witnesses against you. This could easily weaken the prosecution's case while increasing the chances of a positive outcome.

    Sentencing Alternatives: DUI attorneys can negotiate for alternative sentences, such as for instance community service or drug abuse programs, in the place of jail time. This could provide a far more favorable end for you personally and certainly will allow you to steer clear of the blemish of having a criminal reputation.

    Court Experience: DUI attorneys have extensive expertise in court and are usually knowledgeable about court procedures and protocols. They understand how to debate effectively in your stead and that can produce a solid protection. This could boost your odds of a good consequence.

    Representation in Hearings: DUI attorneys can defend you in administrator proceedings, such as for instance license suspension proceedings, which will help to secure your driving privileges. This might prevent you from losing your license and will ensure it is easier for you to get to work, school, and other crucial places.

    Protection of Constitutional Rights: DUI attorneys make sure that your constitutional rights are protected for the court process. This consists of the ability to a fair trial, the ability to remain silent, additionally the straight to get rid unreasonable searches and seizures.

    To conclude, using the services of a criminal DUI attorney at law can offer several pros in legal proceedings. From legal skill and negotiating due process bargains to guarding your constitutional rights, a lawyer can provide a solid defense while increasing your odds of a great outcome in drunk driving case. In the event that you or a loved one has been faced with driving under the influence, it is vital to consider hiring a criminal DUI attorney to ensure your rights are protected and therefore you will get the perfect results.

    if you'd like to realize more about it content visit your online business: cincinnati ohio criminal defense lawyers

    2023-05-02 | 15:19:30

Kommentera inlägget här: